Skip to content

Just under a week

April 24, 2011

With just under a week go to (four days to be exact) I welcomed the long Easter weekend. All of the sudden I have travel on the brain BIG TIME and want to jump the country! In true California girl fashion I did go bikini shopping (whilst it was hailing here in Montreal!) so I’m obviously looking forward to this island adventure! I’ve wound down my 20’s in high fashion and enjoyed some fun filled weekends… in fact maybe a bit too fun 😉 The sun is finally out and it isn’t freezing, roast is in the oven and I’m looking forward to a non-traditional gourmet Easter dinner…
I’ve been thinking about my top 3 songs over the last 3 decades (ouch that hurt a bit) and I’m still trying to settle on my list:
80’s – Madonna ‘Like a prayer’
90’s – Oasis, Green Day, Buck-0-nine, Weezer, Smashing Pumpkins, and Blink I can not pick
2k’s – Black Eyed Peas ‘I gotta feeling’ (but I will admit poker face did cross my mind – don’t judge!) but then again what was out in 01?!
So I’m working on my fav of the 90’s still…there was just so much good music! Any recommendations are welcomed.
4 days until #30 5 days until 30…

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 3, 2011 7:01 pm

    There was music in the 90’s? I think 80’s rules! LOL TJxo

Leave a Reply

